Aishwarya   |   Akshay   |   Sanjay   |   Shahrukh   |   Bollywood TV   |   DATABASE   |   FORUM   |   NEWS   |   RINGTONES   |   TAGS

Bollywood Movie Database

Quick Menu

Home arrow Entertainment arrow Specials arrow SaReGaMaPa L'ilchamps 2007/2008 and the winner is ...
Special News E-news Entertainment Sport
Maximale hypotheek
There are no translations availableWilt u zakelijk gaan investeren? Of staat u op het punt een huis te kopen. Bereken dan zelf snel, makkelijk en overzichtelijk het bedrag dat u maximaal kunt lenen voor een hypotheek. Indien u weet wat u max...
SaReGaMaPa L'ilchamps 2007/2008 and the winner is ... E-mail
After months of hard work, fighting and excellent performance, you may now breathe Anamika Choudhari. Yesterday, she was rewarded with the title SaReGaMaPa L'ilchamps 2007/2008.

SaReGaMaPa L'il Champs 2007/2008 concluded yesterday their second successful season with a great show. The winner of this season of SaReGaMaPa International L'il Champ is none other than Anamika Chaudhari, participant from Mariani Assam. Rohanpreet is first runner-up, and Tanmay was third.

The Grand Finale was extra special because there are many large and brilliant stars from Bollywood and Belly were World. With legendary figures from the music world as Anand Bakshi and Pinaaz Massani. Old SaReGaMaPa contestant: Debojit, Sumedha, Aishwarya, Mauli Dave and many others were also present in the final. Music Guru's Sonu Nigam and Suresh Wadekarji contributed with some brilliant performances.

The stage was also alive with performances by Smriti Irani, Rajshree Thakur and Divyanka Tripathy. In addition, Amir Hafez 's absence was very noticeable. Aditya had a fantastic performance given. Even the three finalists of L'il Champ 2006 were there and the new L'il Champs of SaReGaMaPa they gave some great performances.

The Bollywood couple Ajay Devgan and kajol were special VIP guests. The couple announced the winner of the vote was. Rohanpreet won it with as many as 1,104,153 votes. The areas put India Anamika with head and shoulders above.

In addition an amount of 20 Lakh, the young Anamika, the award kreegt they Pradeep Guhae (CEO, Zee Entertainment Ltd.) A Hyundai car.

A big applause for Anamika but for the runners-up, Rohanpreet and Tanmay Chaturvedi!

Chan Denie

Only registered users can write comments!