Aishwarya   |   Akshay   |   Sanjay   |   Shahrukh   |   Bollywood TV   |   DATABASE   |   FORUM   |   NEWS   |   RINGTONES   |   TAGS

Bollywood Movie Database

Quick Menu

Special News E-news Entertainment Sport
Maximale hypotheek
There are no translations availableWilt u zakelijk gaan investeren? Of staat u op het punt een huis te kopen. Bereken dan zelf snel, makkelijk en overzichtelijk het bedrag dat u maximaal kunt lenen voor een hypotheek. Indien u weet wat u max...
Lucky E-mail
Bhagavata Gita
Each life has its ups and downs. One processes the death of a dear, another day awake with chronic pain and one third is in the process of his broken relationship through. The last thing you are currently waiting for is someone who will tell you that you should be happy and really a party can make every moment that you have. Still less do you want to hear you in the most unexpected places and moments of humor can be found. Preferably draw in case of misery and close themselves off from any form of pleasure. Because it is disappointed, it denies the desire for happiness.

Yet the desire for happiness is an essential instinct that every man naturally has. The ultimate goal of life is happiness. One child told dreams, young adults have expectations to realize their dreams and adults working on that. The older adults look back on life. They look at what they may or may not have achieved. Eventually ask all away, I am happy with this? Who has read the Bhagvad Gita will agree, that they find the ultimate happiness central. Happiness is a mastery of the human race. Everyone wants happiness, but how do you make yourself happy? What makes you happy, the fact is that you are at work.

Working takes time, energy and resources. Time, energy and resources are scarce. For this reason it is important choices in which they work. It is therefore essential to know what makes you happy. The answer to this question requires knowing what you want. Know what you want is a difficult task. It requires self-knowledge and then at every level agree with you. In the Bhagvad Gita be four distinct levels of consciousness. The four levels senses, emotions, mind and soul. These four levels of consciousness can guide in the investigation that eventually leads to finding who you are, what suits you and makes you so happy.

A diary can help you get your impressions and what makes you happy on sensory, emotional and intellectual level to get watched. The best mirrors for your way of life to know you are so-called 'enemies'. They accept, appreciate and respect you do not like you and want to make up, then you will need three to yourself to achieve your enemies to be overcome. This we Hindus can learn from Mahatma Ghandhi. Mahatma Ghandhi got his answers from the Bhagvad Gita.

Know how your senses, emotions and minds together, and accept, respect and appreciate them as they are, then you can one step further. One way to speed up the process to facilitate positive thinking. You ask yourself to your deepest desires known. Positive thinking helps you to not condemn what you want. It gives you (self-) confidence.

When to self (you know what soul is and where it comes from) have come is the art of the four levels of consciousness are aligned. This reconciliation is a development that is in many ways in daily life can occur. When this alignment is done, you know what you want. If you know what you want, you can towards your goal, make your fortune. The feeling of happiness in your mind is also called flow. It is a process where you from inspiration to anything and everything will work than pleasure (happiness = feeling) problems.

In summary, the following statement in this central argument: Happiness is the result of deliberately working on a conscious choice to be happy and continue. The essential foundation of the house that happiness is to know is what you want. Know what you want to depend on self. Happiness begins within yourself, the art of life is that way to find yourself. Where a will is one way and if you act from your soul, then success is assured.


Only registered users can write comments!